MFL Facebook
What Do I Need to Do to Get a Florida Driver's License?

One of the first things you need to complete is a 4 hour, State Approved Drug & Alcohol Course, also known as the  Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course.  Click Here for more information about the course and the additional requirements included in the process. 
Email Us
1-800-953-3237

Florida Driver License Info
Take the D.A.T.E. Course AND Permit Exams Today!

Approved by Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor Vehicles!



Drug & Alcohol Course - Click here for Price             State Approved, Online 4 hour TLSAE / DATE course for Florida First Time Drivers.

Review the License Requirements
Visit the Course Information and License Identification Requirements 



Permit Exams - Road Rules & Road Signs
$24 Package! Includes both Exams

Test your Skills
Try our Free Practice Questions on Road Rules and Signs

Study for the Learner's License Exams
With the Florida Driver's handbook

Find your Local Driver License Office
Finished your 4 Hour Course and Permit Exams?
Find a Driver License Office to get your License or
Make an Appointment with the FHSMV's Online Appointment Service

Good Luck!